CELab Board of Directors


Sarah Crichlow, President
Owner and Chief Creative Officer, SarahStella Studio

Terry Brunner, Vice President
Founder and Chief Program Officer, Grow New Mexico

David Naquin, Vice President
Strategic Planner, Consultant, Economic Development Professional

Deborah Burns, Treasurer
CEO and Director, investUS

Elizabeth Davis, Secretary
Freelance Marketing, Social Media and Public Relations Professional

 William M. Knauf, President Emeritus
Principal of Advanced Insights LLC, Co-Founder of The CELab

Check us out on Social Media